## **COURT-II**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 166 OF 2015 & IA NO. 269 OF 2015, APPEAL NO. 302 OF 2013 & IA NO. 361 OF 2018, APPEAL NO. 26 OF 2013, APPEAL NO. 49 OF 2013, APPEAL NO. 144 OF 2014 & IA NO. 244 OF 2014 AND APPEAL NO. 368 OF 2017 & IA NO. 746 OF 2017

Dated: 02<sup>nd</sup> April, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

State Load Despatch Centre Karnataka. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Neha Garg

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saurabh Mishra

Mr. Abhishek Singh for R-1

(In A.Nos. 26/2013, 49/2013 & 144/2014)

Mr. Shridhar Prabhu

Mr. Anantha Narayana M.G. for R-2

(In A.Nos. 166/2015, 26/2013, 49/2013 & 368/2017)

Mr. Kumar Mihir for R-2 (*In A.No. 302/2013*)

Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-3

(In A.No. 166 of 2013 & 144 of 2014)

## **ORDER**

List this matter for hearing on <u>03.04.2018</u>, on top of the Board, as agreed by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N.K. Patil)
Judicial Member

Bn/pr